Training Schedule
July 6–15, 2018

 

The Schedule
  Day 1 Friday, July 6
10:00 am
4:00 pm
Evening
 
Psychocalisthenics Training
Registration
Training Introduction
 
  Day 2 Saturday, July 7 Arica Mentations Training  
  Day 3 Sunday, July 8 Arica Autodiagnosis®  
  Day 4 Monday, July 9 Levels of Consciousness  
  Day 5 Tuesday, July 10 Four Functions of Reality  
  Day 6 Wednesday, July 11 Domains of Consciousness  
  Day 7 Thursday, July 12 Domains of Consciousness  
  Day 8 Friday, July 13 Doors of Compensation  
  Day 9 Saturday, July 14
Evening
Review Day
Arica 9 Ways of Zhikr Ritual
 
  Day 10 Sunday, July 15
1:00 pm
1:00 – 3:00 pm
3:00 pm
The Integral Scarab Meditations
Closing the Training
Celebration Lunch
Departure

The Arica Nine Ways of Zhikr Training (evenings)

© 1972, 2017 by Oscar Ichazo. Used with permission. All rights reserved.


The trainings of Oscar Ichazo: The Integral Protoanalysis of The Scarab Trainings, Arica Mentations, Arica Nine Ways of Zhikr, Domains of Consciousness, Doors of Compensation, Four Functions of Reality, Levels of Consciousness, and Psychocalisthenics Training; and all accompanying yantras and illustrations are fully protected by copyright law. The titles of the trainings, yantras and illustrations are trademarks of Oscar Ichazo.

Arica®, Arica Autodiagnosis®, Protoanalysis®, and Psychocalisthenics® are registered trademarks of Oscar Ichazo in the United States of America. Psychocalisthenics® is a registered trademark of Oscar Ichazo in Canada.
Arica 9 Ways of Zhikr Ritual and The Scarab are trademarks of Oscar Ichazo.
Photo: Russian River by Sonoma County Water Agency.